KLVT Home ButtonKLVT News ButtonKLVT Sales ButtonKLVT Tradio ProgramKLVT SportsKLVT Facebook FanpageKLVT Programming

KLVT AM 1230: 806-894-3134 | KLVT Classifieds: 806-894-1055 | Fax: 806-894-3135 | Email: jody@klvtradio.com

Voting Locations:

Cochran County:


Locations for Both
Republican & Democrat
Cochran County Clerk
100 North Main Rm 101
Morton, TX

Tue - Sat
8:00am - 5:00pm


Polling for Republican Party

Precinct 1
Basement of Cochran Co Courthouse
100 N. Main, Morton

Precinct 2
Whiteface Elementary School
315 Arthur St, Whiteface

Precinct 3 & 4
Basement of Cochran Co
100 N. Main, Morton

Polling for Democratic Party

Precincts 1-4
Cochran Co Courthouse
100 N. Main, Morton



EARLY VOTING - February 16th - 26th

ELECTION DAY - March 1st

Congressional District 19 Candidates:

Jodey Arrington
Jason Corley
Greg Garrett
John Key
Donald May
Don Parrish (*will be on ballot but has dropped from race)
Glen Robertson
Michael Bob Starr
DeRenda Warren

Cochran County Sheriff Candidates:

Jorge De La Cruz
Raymond Weber


County Commissioner Precinct 1 Candidates:

Cody Dewbre
Richard "Rick" Levitt
Gerald Ramsey
Timothy Roberts
Kevin M. Silhan
Donnie Simpson
Javier "Harvey" Velasquez


County Commissioner Precinct 3 Candidates:

Ray O'Brien
Chris Campbell
Dennis Lemons
Albert Salas
Eric Silhan


Constable Candidates:

Ben Bristow
Esteban (Steven) Franco Vejar


District Attorney Candidates:

Chris Dennis
Richard Husen


Left Footer  
Footer Right Image